Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Lianne Sauter - Director of Corporate Services/Clerk 
Phone:   613-332-3331 Ext. 206
Email:     lsauter@bancroft.ca

Bill Davie- Treasurer
Phone:   613-332-3331 Ext.  213
Email:   treasurer@bancroft.ca

Perry Kelly - Manager of Public Works 
Phone:   613-332-3331 Ext. 221
Email:    pkelly@bancroft.ca

Pat Hoover - Fire Chief/CEMC/Building and By-Law Manager 
Phone:   613-332-2442
Email:   phoover@bancroft.ca

Matt Musclow- Deputy Fire Chief
Phone: 613-332-2442
Email:   mmusclow@bancroft.ca

Melissa Dynes  - Deputy Treasurer
Phone:   613-332-3331 Ext. 204
Email:    mdynes@bancroft.ca

Amber McKenzie - Executive Assistant to the Clerk
Phone:   613-332-3331 Ext. 206
Email:    amckenzie@bancroft.ca

Robin Tait - Planning Coordinator/Clerical Assistant
Phone:   613-332-3331 Ext. 201
Email:    rtait@bancroft.ca

Dale Shannick - Chief Building Official
Phone:   613-332-2442
Email:     dshannick@bancroft.ca

By Law Officer
Phone:    613-332-3331 Ext. 217

Meghan McKinley - Administrative Assistant
Phone:   613-332-3331 Ext. 205
Email:     mmckinley@bancroft.ca

Kim Fransky  - Water/Sewer Billing Clerk
Phone:   613-332-3331 Ext. 203
Email:    kfransky@bancroft.ca

Angela Armstrong  - Receptionist
Phone:   613-332-3331 Ext. 211
Email:    aarmstrong@bancroft.ca

Christine Hattin-Fire Hall Receptionist
Phone:   613-332-2442
Email:     chattin@bancroft.ca

Location and Mailing Address

Town of Bancroft
8 Hastings Heritage Way
P.O. Box 790
Bancroft, ON, K0L 1C0
Office: (613) 332-3331
Fax: (613) 332-0384

Contact Us:

info@bancroft.ca

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri 8:30-4:30

Town of Bancroft staff will not respond to communications considered inappropriate because they:

  • are abusive, threatening or use discriminatory language
  • are commercial endorsements or solicitations
  • are sexual or sexually explicit
  • encourage illegal activity or contains information that may compromise the safety and security of the public
  • express political views
  • violate the terms bylaws, policies or procedures of the Town of Bancroft

Visit www.211ontario.ca for an online directory of services and information.
211

211 connects you to a full range of non-emergency community, social, government and health service information, including employment and job skills, parenting and child care, support for seniors, etc. 211 is free, confidential and multilingual (150 languages). Bilingual referral specialists answer 211 calls 24 hours a day - seven days a week.